Close
lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Company Directory

The people at Four Star are what make the difference!

Quick-Link Directory

Owners

Directors

Human Resources

 

Grower Sales Team

Growing Team

Retail and Landscape Sales Team

 

Customer Service Team


Owners

Owner, President, Tom Smith Owner, Vice President, Sharon Smith
Tom Smith
President
tsmith@pwfourstar.com
Sharon Smith
Vice President
ssmith@pwfourstar.com
   

Directors

Managing Director, Daryl Pichan Director of Growing Operations, Lead or Head Grower, Dennis Crum Director of Greenhouse Operations, Production, Shipping, Traffic, Jeff Back
Daryl Pichan
Managing Director
(734) 654-6420 X 7488
dpichan@pwfourstar.com
Dennis Crum
Director of Growing Operations
(734) 654-6420 x 7471
dcrum@pwfourstar.com
Jeff Back
Director of Greenhouse Operations
(734) 654-6420 x 7491
jback@pwfourstar.com
     
Director of Finance, Accounting, Mark Multer Director of Sales, Customer Service, Marketing, Sue Maliszewski  
Mark Multer
Director of Finance
(734) 654-6420 x 7511
mmulter@pwfourstar.com
Sue Maliszewski
Director of Four Star Sales, LLC
(734) 654-6420 x 7490
smaliszewski@pwfourstar.com
 
     

Grower Sales Team

Director of Sales, Customer Service, Marketing, Sue Maliszewski Sales Manager, Customer Service, Curt Varsogea Internal Sales Supervisor, Angie VanWashenova
Sue Maliszewski
Director of Four Star Sales, LLC
(734) 654-6420 x 7490
smaliszewski@pwfourstar.com
Curt Varsogea
Sales Manager
(734) 654-6420 X 7458
cvarsogea@pwfourstar.com
Angie VanWashenova
Internal Sales Supervisor
(734) 654-6420 X 7454
avanwashenova@pwfourstar.com
     
Account and Program Development, Customer Service, Sales, Doug Parkinson Regional Sales Assistant, Ericka Polanski Filonczuk Region, Deep South, Mountain, Customer Service, Sales, John Antonelli
Doug Parkinson
Account and Program Development
Region - West
(330) 806-8785
dparkinson@pwfourstar.com
Ericka Filonczuk
Regional Sales Representative -
Southeast
(734) 654-6420 X 7456
efilonczuk@pwfourstar.com
John Antonelli
Regional Sales Representative -
Central
(734) 654-6420 X 7457
jantonelli@pwfourstar.com
     
Region, Michigan, Customer Service, Sales, Julie Bergmoser Region, Midwest, North, Customer Service, Sales, Linda Domingue Micheala Kielbasa
Julie Bergmoser
Regional Sales Representative -
Michigan
(734) 654-6420 X 7455
jbergmoser@pwfourstar.com
Linda Domingue
Regional Sales Representative -
Midwest
(734) 654-6420 X 7459
ldomingue@pwfourstar.com
Micheala Kielbasa
Regional Sales Representative -
Midwest
(734) 654-6420 X 7452
mkielbasa@pwfourstar.com
     
Region, Midwest, North, Customer Service, Sales, Tara Blunt Regional Sales Representative, Valerie Rollins Region, Deep South, Mountain, Customer Service, Sales, Celena Lomas
Tara Blunt
Regional Sales Representative -
Indiana & Ohio
(734) 654-6420 X 7453
tblunt@pwfourstar.com
Valerie Rollins
Regional Sales Representative -
Northeast
(734) 625-8506
vrollins@pwfourstar.com
Celena Lomas
Sales Relationship Specialist
(734) 654-6420 X 7461
clomas@pwfourstar.com
     
Customer Service, Sales, Sales Relationship Specialist, Dannica Michaud    
Dannica Michaud
Sales Relationship Specialist
(734) 654-6420 X 7465
dmichaud@pwfourstar.com
   
     

Retail & Landscape Sales Team

Director of Sales, Customer Service, Marketing, Sue Maliszewski Sales Manager, Customer Service, Curt Varsogea Retail Ready Sales Manager, Amber Coch
Sue Maliszewski
Director of Four Star Sales, LLC
(734) 654-6420 x 7490
smaliszewski@pwfourstar.com
Curt Varsogea
Sales Manager
(734) 654-6420 X 7458
cvarsogea@pwfourstar.com
Amber Coch
Retail Ready Sales Manager
(734) 654-6420 X 7463
amber.coch@pwfourstar.com
     
Region, Deep South, Mountain, Customer Service, Sales, John Antonelli Display Garden Supervisor, Product Liner Manager Assistant, Pat Seibel Region, Deep South, Mountain, Customer Service, Sales, Celena Lomas
John Antonelli
Landscape
(734) 654-6420 X 7457
jantonelli@pwfourstar.com
Pat Seibel
Landscape
(734) 718-4748
pseibel@pwfourstar.com
Celena Lomas
Michigan Retail
(734) 654-6420 X 7461
clomas@pwfourstar.com
     
Customer Service, Sales, Sales Relationship Specialist, Dannica Michaud Account and Program Development, Customer Service, Sales, Doug Parkinson Regional Sales Assistant, Ericka Polanski Filonczuk
Dannica Michaud
Michigan Landscape
(734) 654-6420 X 7465
dmichaud@pwfourstar.com
Doug Parkinson
Ohio Retail
(330) 806-8785
dparkinson@pwfourstar.com
Ericka Filonczuk
Michigan Retail
(734) 654-6420 X 7456
efilonczuk@pwfourstar.com
     
Gidget Stevens Region, Michigan, Customer Service, Sales, Julie Bergmoser Region, Midwest, North, Customer Service, Sales, Linda Domingue
Gidget Stevens
Michigan Landscape
(734) 654-6420 X 7468
gstevens@pwfourstar.com
Julie Bergmoser
Kentucky & Tennessee Retail
(734) 654-6420 X 7455
jbergmoser@pwfourstar.com
Linda Domingue
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota & Wisconsin Retail & Landscape
(734) 654-6420 X 7459
ldomingue@pwfourstar.com
     
Micheala Kielbasa Region, Midwest, North, Customer Service, Sales, Tara Blunt Regional Sales Representative, Valerie Rollins
Micheala Kielbasa
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota & Wisconsin Retail & Landscape
(734) 654-6420 X 7452
mkielbasa@pwfourstar.com
Tara Blunt
Indiana Retail
(734) 654-6420 X 7453
tblunt@pwfourstar.com
Valerie Rollins
Northeast Retail & Landscape
(734) 625-8506
vrollins@pwfourstar.com
     

Customer Service Team

Sheryl Langton Gidget Stevens Customer Service, Sales, Sales Relationship Specialist, Sally Iott
Sheryl Langton
Account Support Supervisor
(734) 654-6420 X 7460
slangton@pwfourstar.com
Gidget Stevens
Account Support
(734) 654-6420 X 7468
gstevens@pwfourstar.com
Sally Iott
Account Support
(734) 654-6420 X 7466
slott@pwfourstar.com
     

Growing Team

Director of Growing Operations, Lead or Head Grower, Dennis Crum Product Line Manager, Sigler Site Manager, Perennials, ColorChoice Shrubs, Grasses, The 30 Second Planter, Upright Containers, Dan Foster Product Line Manager, Indian Trails Site Manager, Proven Winners Young Plants, Robin Bourdon
Dennis Crum
Director of Growing Operations
(734) 654-6420 x 7471
dcrum@pwfourstar.com
Dan Foster
Site Manager –
Product Line Manager
Perennials
ColorChoice® Shrubs
(734) 654-6420 x 7475
dfoster@pwfourstar.com
Robin Bourdon
Site Manager -
Product Line Manager
Proven Winners®
(734) 654-6420 x 7479
rbourdon@pwfourstar.com
     
Product Line Manager, Offsite Manager, Supernova, Streamliner, Proven Winners Young Plants, Hanging Baskets, Grower, Brian Bourdon Product Line Manager, Proven Selections Young Plants, 1.0 GL Royale, Tasty Treats, Vegetables Product Line Manager Assistant, Sigler Site Assistant, 4.25 Grande, Supernova, Dave Marsh
Brian Bourdon
Offsite Manager -
Product Line Manager
Supernova®
Proven Winners®
(734) 654-6420 x 7476
bbourdon@pwfourstar.com
Donna Rath
Product Line Manager -
Proven Selections®
(734) 654-6420 x 7481
drath@pwfourstar.com
Dave Marsh
Product Line Manager -
Supernova®
Streamliners™
(734) 654-6420 x 7478
dmarsh@pwfourstar.com
     
Display Garden Supervisor, Product Liner Manager Assistant, Pat Seibel Proven Winners® Trials, Proven Selections® Trials, Show Plants, Josh Miller Product Line Manager Assistant, ColorChoice® Shrubs, Robert Zannini
Pat Seibel
Display Garden Supervisor &
Product Line Manager Assistant
(734) 718-4748
pseibel@pwfourstar.com
Josh Miller
Proven Winners® Trials
Proven Selections® Trials
Show Plants
(734) 654-6420 x 7518
jmiller@pwfourstar.com
Robert Zannini
Product Line Manager Assistant
ColorChoice® Shrubs
(734) 654-6420 x 7527
rzannini@pwfourstar.com
     

Human Resources

HR Manager, Mike Heulitt    
Mike Heulitt
Human Resources Manager
(734) 654-6420 X 7492
mheulitt@pwfourstar.com