Close
lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Company Directory

The people at Four Star are what make the difference!

Quick-Link Directory

Owners

Directors

Human Resources

 

Grower Sales Team

Growing Team

Retail and Landscape Sales Team

 

Customer Service Team


Owners

Owners, Tom and Sharon Smith
Owners, Tom and Sharon Smith
 

Directors

Director of Growing Operations, Lead or Head Grower, Dennis Crum Director of Greenhouse Operations, Production, Shipping, Traffic, Jeff Back Director of Finance, Accounting, Mark Multer
Dennis Crum
Director of Growing Operations
(734) 654-7471
dcrum@pwfourstar.com
Jeff Back
Director of Greenhouse Operations
(734) 654-7491
jback@pwfourstar.com
Mark Multer
Director of Finance
(734) 654-7511
mmulter@pwfourstar.com
     
Director of Sales, Customer Service, Marketing, Sue Maliszewski    
Sue Maliszewski
Director of Four Star Sales, LLC
(734) 654-7490
Mobile (734) 735-9462
smaliszewski@pwfourstar.com
   
     

Grower Sales Team

Director of Sales, Customer Service, Marketing, Sue Maliszewski Sales Manager, Customer Service, Curt Varsogea Internal Sales Supervisor, Angie VanWashenova
Sue Maliszewski
Director of Four Star Sales, LLC
(734) 654-7490
Mobile (734) 735-9462
smaliszewski@pwfourstar.com
Curt Varsogea
Sales Manager
(734) 654-7458
Mobile (734) 735-1899
cvarsogea@pwfourstar.com
Angie VanWashenova
Internal Sales Supervisor
(734) 654-7454
Mobile (734) 558-6744
avanwashenova@pwfourstar.com
     
Amanda Hagyard Doug Parkinson Ericka Polanski Filonczuk
Amanda Hagyard
Sales Coordinator
(734) 654-7465
ahagyard@pwfourstar.com
Doug Parkinson
Account and Program Development
Region - West
Mobile (330) 806-8785
dparkinson@pwfourstar.com
Ericka Filonczuk
Regional Sales Representative -
Michigan, Kentucky & Tennessee Retail
(734) 654-7456
Mobile (734) 799-1792
efilonczuk@pwfourstar.com
     
John Antonelli Julie Bergmoser Linda Domingue
John Antonelli
Regional Sales Representative -
Central
(734) 654-7457
Mobile (734) 493-2139
jantonelli@pwfourstar.com
Julie Bergmoser
Regional Sales Representative -
Michigan
(734) 654-7455
Mobile (734) 493-2253
jbergmoser@pwfourstar.com
Linda Domingue
Regional Sales Representative -
Midwest
(734) 654-7459
Mobile (734) 493-2218
ldomingue@pwfourstar.com
     
Micheala Kielbasa Tara Blunt Valerie Rollins
Micheala Kielbasa
Regional Sales Representative -
Midwest
(734) 654-7452
Mobile (734) 288-6460
mkielbasa@pwfourstar.com
Tara Blunt
Regional Sales Representative -
Indiana & Ohio
(734) 654-7453
Mobile (734) 625-1685
tblunt@pwfourstar.com
Valerie Rollins
Regional Sales Representative -
Northeast
(734) 625-8506
Mobile (734) 625-8506
vrollins@pwfourstar.com
     
Celena Lomas Customer Service – Sales, Melisa Brancheau  
Celena Lomas
Sales Relationship Specialist
(734) 654-7461
clomas@pwfourstar.com
Melisa Brancheau
Customer Service – Sales
(734) 654-7538
mbrancheau@pwfourstar.com
 
     

Retail & Landscape Sales Team

Director of Sales, Customer Service, Marketing, Sue Maliszewski Sales Manager, Customer Service, Curt Varsogea Retail Ready Sales Manager, Amber Coch
Sue Maliszewski
Director of Four Star Sales, LLC
(734) 654-7490
Mobile (734) 735-9462
smaliszewski@pwfourstar.com
Curt Varsogea
Sales Manager
(734) 654-7458
Mobile (734) 735-1899
cvarsogea@pwfourstar.com
Amber Coch
Retail Ready Sales Manager
(734) 654-7463
Mobile (734) 493-2242
amber.coch@pwfourstar.com
     
Region, Deep South, Mountain, Customer Service, Sales, John Antonelli Alexandra Ciatti, Program Assistant Region, Deep South, Mountain, Customer Service, Sales, Celena Lomas
John Antonelli
Landscape
(734) 654-7457
Mobile (734) 493-2139
jantonelli@pwfourstar.com
Alexandra Ciatti
Program Assistant
(734) 654-6420
aciatti@pwfourstar.com
Celena Lomas
Michigan Retail
(734) 654-7461
Mobile (734) 755-8887
clomas@pwfourstar.com
     
Account and Program Development, Customer Service, Sales, Doug Parkinson Ericka Polanski Filonczuk Julie Bergmoser
Doug Parkinson
Ohio Retail
Mobile (330) 806-8785
dparkinson@pwfourstar.com
Ericka Filonczuk
Michigan, Kentucky & Tennessee Retail
(734) 654-7456
Mobile (734) 799-1792
efilonczuk@pwfourstar.com
Julie Bergmoser
Kentucky & Tennessee Retail
(734) 654-7455
Mobile (734) 493-2253
jbergmoser@pwfourstar.com
     
Linda Domingue Customer Service – Sales, Melisa Brancheau Micheala Kielbasa
Linda Domingue
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota & Wisconsin Retail & Landscape
(734) 654-7459
Mobile (734) 493-2218
ldomingue@pwfourstar.com
Melisa Brancheau
Landscape
(734) 654-7538
mbrancheau@pwfourstar.com
Micheala Kielbasa
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota & Wisconsin Retail & Landscape
(734) 654-7452
Mobile (734) 288-6460
mkielbasa@pwfourstar.com
     
Tara Blunt Regional Sales Representative, Valerie Rollins  
Tara Blunt
Indiana Retail
(734) 654-7453
Mobile (734) 625-1685
tblunt@pwfourstar.com
Valerie Rollins
Northeast Retail & Landscape
(734) 625-8506
Mobile (734) 625-8506
vrollins@pwfourstar.com
 
     

Customer Service Team

Sheryl Langton Catlyn Griner Rita Nemeth
Sheryl Langton
Account Support Supervisor
(734) 654-6420 X 7460
slangton@pwfourstar.com
Catlyn Griner
Account Support
(734) 654-7489
cgriner@pwfourstar.com
Rita Nemeth
Account Support
(734) 654-7466
rnemeth@pwfourstar.com
     
Tina Hays Tyler Beaudrie Eva Wellhousen, Administrative Assistant
Tina Hays
Account Support
(734) 654-7467
thays@pwfourstar.com
Tyler Beaudrie
Account Support
(734) 654-7534
tbeaudrie@pwfourstar.com
Eva Wellhousen
Administrative Assistant
(734) 654-6420
ewellhousen@pwfourstar.com
     

Growing Team

Director of Growing Operations, Lead or Head Grower, Dennis Crum Product Line Manager, Sigler Site Manager, Perennials, ColorChoice Shrubs, Grasses, The 30 Second Planter, Upright Containers, Dan Foster Product Line Manager, Indian Trails Site Manager, Proven Winners Young Plants, Robin Bourdon
Dennis Crum
Director of Growing Operations
(734) 654-6420 x 7471
dcrum@pwfourstar.com
Dan Foster
Site Manager –
Product Line Manager
Perennials
ColorChoice® Shrubs
(734) 654-6420 x 7475
dfoster@pwfourstar.com
Robin Bourdon
Site Manager -
Product Line Manager
Proven Winners®
(734) 654-6420 x 7479
rbourdon@pwfourstar.com
     
Product Line Manager, Offsite Manager, Supernova, Streamliner, Proven Winners Young Plants, Hanging Baskets, Grower, Brian Bourdon Product Line Manager, Proven Selections Young Plants, 1.0 GL Royale, Tasty Treats, Vegetables Robert Zannini
Brian Bourdon
Offsite Manager -
Product Line Manager
Supernova®
Proven Winners®
(734) 654-6420 x 7476
bbourdon@pwfourstar.com
Donna Rath
Product Line Manager
Proven Selections®
(734) 654-6420 x 7481
drath@pwfourstar.com
Robert Zannini
Product Line Manager
ColorChoice® Shrubs
(734) 654-6420 x 7527
rzannini@pwfourstar.com
     
Proven Winners® Trials, Proven Selections® Trials, Show Plants, Josh Miller Andrew Luxon  
Josh Miller
Proven Winners® Trials
Proven Selections® Trials
Show Plants
(734) 654-6420 x 7518
jmiller@pwfourstar.com
Andrew Luxon
IPM Supervisor
(734) 654-7483
aluxon@pwfourstar.com
 
     

Human Resources

HR Manager, Mike Heulitt    
Mike Heulitt
Human Resources Manager
(734) 654-6420 X 7492
mheulitt@pwfourstar.com
   
     
Untitled Document