Close
lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Company Directory

The people at Four Star are what make the difference!

Quick-Link Directory

Owners

Directors

Human Resources

 

Grower Sales Team

Growing Team

Retail and Landscape Sales Team

 

Customer Service Team


Owners

Owners, Tom and Sharon Smith
Owners, Tom and Sharon Smith
 

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer, Mark Multer Vice President of Sales & Business Development, Curt Varsogea Director of Growing Operations, Dennis Crum
Mark Multer
Chief Executive Officer
(734) 654-7511
mmulter@pwfourstar.com
Curt Varsogea
Vice President of Sales & Business Development
(734) 654-7458
Mobile (734) 735-1899
cvarsogea@pwfourstar.com
Dennis Crum
Director of Growing Operations
(734) 654-7471
dcrum@pwfourstar.com
     
Director of Greenhouse Operations, Jeff Back Director of Finance, Ken Banach Director of Marketing & Sales Administration, Sue Maliszewski
Jeff Back
Director of Greenhouse Operations
(734) 654-7491
jback@pwfourstar.com
Ken Banach
Director of Finance
(734) 654-7539
kbanach@pwfourstar.com
Sue Maliszewski
Director of Marketing & Sales Administration
(734) 654-7490
Mobile (734) 735-9462
smaliszewski@pwfourstar.com
     
Director of Growing Operations, Brent Troost    
Brent Troost
Director of Growing Operations
(734) 654-7471
btroost@pwfourstar.com
   
     

Grower Sales Team

Vice President of Sales & Business Development, Curt Varsogea Director of Marketing & Sales Administration, Sue Maliszewski Internal Sales Supervisor, Angie VanWashenova
Curt Varsogea
Vice President of Sales & Business Development
(734) 654-7458
Mobile (734) 735-1899
cvarsogea@pwfourstar.com
Sue Maliszewski
Director of Marketing & Sales Administration
(734) 654-7490
Mobile (734) 735-9462
smaliszewski@pwfourstar.com
Angie VanWashenova
Internal Sales Supervisor
(734) 654-7454
Mobile (734) 512-8411
avanwashenova@pwfourstar.com
     
Amanda Hagyard Doug Parkinson Ericka Filonczuk
Amanda Hagyard
Sales Coordinator
(734) 654-7465
Mobile (248) 860-2263
ahagyard@pwfourstar.com
Doug Parkinson
Account and Program Development
Region - West
Mobile (330) 806-8785
dparkinson@pwfourstar.com
Ericka Filonczuk
Regional Sales Representative -
Michigan, Kentucky & Tennessee Retail
(734) 654-7456
Mobile (734) 799-1792
efilonczuk@pwfourstar.com
     
John Antonelli Julie Bergmoser Linda Domingue
John Antonelli
Regional Sales Representative -
Central
(734) 654-7457
Mobile (734) 493-2139
jantonelli@pwfourstar.com
Julie Bergmoser
Regional Sales Representative -
Michigan
(734) 654-7455
Mobile (734) 493-2253
jbergmoser@pwfourstar.com
Linda Domingue
Regional Sales Representative -
Midwest
(734) 654-7459
Mobile (734) 493-2218
ldomingue@pwfourstar.com
     
Micheala Kielbasa Tara Blunt Valerie Rollins
Micheala Kielbasa
Regional Sales Representative -
Midwest
(734) 654-7452
Mobile (734) 288-6460
mkielbasa@pwfourstar.com
Tara Blunt
Regional Sales Representative -
Indiana & Ohio
(734) 654-7453
Mobile (734) 625-1685
tblunt@pwfourstar.com
Valerie Rollins
Regional Sales Representative -
Northeast
(734) 625-8506
Mobile (734) 625-8506
vrollins@pwfourstar.com
     
Jordan Shaffer Celena Lomas Melisa Brancheau
Jordan Shaffer
Technical Sales Relationship Specialist
(734) 654-7486
jshaffer@pwfourstar.com
Celena Lomas
Sales Relationship Specialist
(734) 654-7461
clomas@pwfourstar.com
Melisa Brancheau
Customer Service – Sales
(734) 654-7538
mbrancheau@pwfourstar.com
     

Retail & Landscape Sales Team

Vice President of Sales & Business Development, Curt Varsogea Director of Marketing & Sales Administration, Sue Maliszewski Retail Ready Sales Manager, Amber Coch
Curt Varsogea
Vice President of Sales & Business Development
(734) 654-7458
Mobile (734) 735-1899
cvarsogea@pwfourstar.com
Sue Maliszewski
Director of Marketing & Sales Administration
(734) 654-7490
Mobile (734) 735-9462
smaliszewski@pwfourstar.com
Amber Coch
Retail Ready Sales Manager
(734) 654-7463
Mobile (734) 493-2242
amber.coch@pwfourstar.com
     
Angie VanWashenova John Antonelli Alexandra Ciatti
Angie VanWashenova
Internal Sales Supervisor
(734) 654-7454
Mobile (734) 512-8411
avanwashenova@pwfourstar.com
John Antonelli
Landscape
(734) 654-7457
Mobile (734) 493-2139
jantonelli@pwfourstar.com
Alexandra Ciatti
Program Assistant
(734) 654-6420
aciatti@pwfourstar.com
     
Amanda Hagyard Celena Lomas Ericka Filonczuk
Amanda Hagyard
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota & Wisconsin Retail & Landscape
(734) 654-7465
Mobile (248) 860-2263
ahagyard@pwfourstar.com
Celena Lomas
Michigan Retail
(734) 654-7461
Mobile (734) 755-8887
clomas@pwfourstar.com
Ericka Filonczuk
Michigan, Kentucky & Tennessee Retail
(734) 654-7456
Mobile (734) 799-1792
efilonczuk@pwfourstar.com
     
Jordan Shaffer Julie Bergmoser Linda Domingue
Jordan Shaffer
Landscape
(734) 654-7486
jshaffer@pwfourstar.com
Julie Bergmoser
Kentucky & Tennessee Retail
(734) 654-7455
Mobile (734) 493-2253
jbergmoser@pwfourstar.com
Linda Domingue
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota & Wisconsin Retail & Landscape
(734) 654-7459
Mobile (734) 493-2218
ldomingue@pwfourstar.com
     
Melisa Brancheau Micheala Kielbasa Tara Blunt
Melisa Brancheau
Landscape
(734) 654-7538
mbrancheau@pwfourstar.com
Micheala Kielbasa
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota & Wisconsin Retail & Landscape
(734) 654-7452
Mobile (734) 288-6460
mkielbasa@pwfourstar.com
Tara Blunt
Indiana and Ohio Retail
(734) 654-7453
Mobile (734) 625-1685
tblunt@pwfourstar.com
     
Valerie Rollins    
Valerie Rollins
Northeast Retail & Landscape
(734) 625-8506
Mobile (734) 625-8506
vrollins@pwfourstar.com
   
     

Customer Service Team

Sheryl Langton Catlyn Griner Rita Nemeth
Sheryl Langton
Account Support Supervisor
(734) 654-6420 X 7460
slangton@pwfourstar.com
Catlyn Griner
Account Support
(734) 654-7489
cgriner@pwfourstar.com
Rita Nemeth
Account Support
(734) 654-7466
rnemeth@pwfourstar.com
     
Tina Hays Tyler Beaudrie Eva Wellhousen
Tina Hays
Account Support
(734) 654-7467
thays@pwfourstar.com
Tyler Beaudrie
Account Support
(734) 654-7534
tbeaudrie@pwfourstar.com
Eva Wellhousen
Administrative Assistant
(734) 654-6420
ewellhousen@pwfourstar.com
     

Growing Team

Dennis Crum Brent Troost Dan Foster
Dennis Crum
Director of Growing Operations
(734) 654-6420 x 7471
dcrum@pwfourstar.com
Brent Troost
Director of Growing Operations
(734) 654-7471
btroost@pwfourstar.com
Dan Foster
Site Manager –
Product Line Manager
Perennials
ColorChoice® Shrubs
(734) 654-6420 x 7475
dfoster@pwfourstar.com
     
Robin Bourdon Brian Bourdon Donna Rath
Robin Bourdon
Site Manager -
Product Line Manager
Proven Winners®
(734) 654-6420 x 7479
rbourdon@pwfourstar.com
Brian Bourdon
Operation Manager of Offsites &
Crop Supply Chain
(734) 654-6420 x 7476
bbourdon@pwfourstar.com
Donna Rath
Product Line Manager
Proven Selections®
(734) 654-6420 x 7481
drath@pwfourstar.com
     
Robert Zannini Josh Miller Andrew Luxon
Robert Zannini
Product Line Manager
ColorChoice® Shrubs
(734) 654-6420 x 7527
rzannini@pwfourstar.com
Josh Miller
Proven Winners® Trials
Proven Selections® Trials
Show Plants
(734) 654-6420 x 7518
jmiller@pwfourstar.com
Andrew Luxon
IPM Supervisor
(734) 654-7483
aluxon@pwfourstar.com
     

Human Resources

HR Manager, Mike Heulitt    
Mike Heulitt
Human Resources Manager
(734) 654-6420 X 7492
mheulitt@pwfourstar.com